Loyle Carner – Not Waving, But Drowning (2019) [320KBPS]

  • Artist or Group: Loyle Carner
  • Album: Not Waving, But Drowning
  • Musical Genre: Hip-Hop
  • The Year: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size Rar/Zip: 115 MB / 261 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Dear Jean (feat. Jordan Rakei, Jamie Houghton)
02 – Angel (feat. Tom Misch, Yussef Dayes)
03 – Ice Water (feat. Ben Joyce, Kwesi Sey, Momodou Janneh, Kisima Janneh)
04 – Ottolenghi (feat. Jordan Rakei, Alfa Sekitoleko, David Rawlins)
05 – You Don’t Know (feat. Rebel Kleff, Kiko Bun, Dan Parry)
06 – Still (feat. Kwesi Sey)
07 – It’s Coming Home?
08 – Desoleil (Brilliant Corners) (feat. SAMPHA, Kwesi Sey, Elan Tamara Sey)
09 – Loose Ends (feat. Jordan Rakei, Dan Parry, Jorja Smith)
10 – Not Waving, But Drowning (feat. Jordan Rakei, Stevie Smith)
11 – Krispy (feat. Kwesi Sey, Johnny Woodham)
12 – Sail Away Freestyle (feat. Jordan Rakei, Charlotte Day Wilson)
13 – Looking Back (feat. Tom Misch, Diana Russell)
14 – Carluccio (feat. Kwesi Sey, Elan Tamara Sey)
15 – Dear Ben (feat. Jean Coyle-Larner, Jordan Rakei, Johnny Woodham)
Download Music:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download


About this album:

Download direct link with zip/rar file of Loyle Carner – Not Waving, But Drowning (2019) [320KBPS] album in mp3 or flac/iTunes.
Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *